Team It Starts With Me in The Netherlands

Implementation, support and development

  • Yvonne van Westering (yvanwestering@gmail.com)
  • Berthe Peerenboom (berthe@peer3.nl)
  • Hanne Peerenboom (hanne@peer3.nl)
  • Adéle Grosse (adele@itstartswithme.global)

Train de trainers

  • Jose Koster (contact@josekoster.nl)
  • Marjon van der Sanden (marjonvandersanden@enver.nl)

Trainers programm for parents in the region Rijnmond Rotterdam

  • Ligia Henriques (ligiahenriques@enver.nl)
  • Melinda Reisig (melindareisig@enver.nl)
  • Marjon van der Sanden (marjonvandersanden@enver.nl)
  • Lilian van Westering (LilianvanWestering@hotmail.com)
  • Marielle Eigenraam (marielleeigenraam@enver.nl)
  • Astrid Kuipers (astridkuipers@enver.nl)
  • Tamara Timmermans (tamaratimmermans@enver.nl)

Trainers programm for parents in the region Haaglanden

  • Zeeneb Ghoerahoe (z.ghoerahoe@smw-basisschool.nl)
  • Anne van der Grinten (anne.vandergrinten@denhaag.nl)
  • Angela van der Woude (A.vanderwoude@xtra.nl)
  • Amber van Dijk (amber.vandijk@welzijnscheveningen.nl)
  • Leila Moufid (l.moufid@xtra.nl)
  • Diane Messemaker (d.messemaker@mooiwelzijn.nl)
  • Indra Jankie. (i.jankie@zebrawelzijn.nl)
  • Marjan Flentge (M.flentge@voorwelzijn.nl)

Trainers programm for parents in the region Amsterdam

  • Pinar Ekmen (p.ekmen@oktamsterdam.nl)
  • Susanne Tsui (stsui@ggd.amsterdam.nl)
  • Floor Overman (f.overman@oktamsterdam.nl)
  • Bien Sanders (b.sanders@oktamsterdam.nl)
  • Janny van der Staaij (j.vanderstaaij@oktamsterdam.nl)
  • Derya Circi (d.circi@oktamsterdam.nl)
  • Touria Abalhaj-Zizaoui (t.abalhaj@oktamsterdam.nl)
  • Monique Lansheuvel (m.lansheuvel@oktamsterdam.nl)
  • Astrid Gondorf (a.gondorf@oktamsterdam.nl)
  • Alev Yerden (a.yerden@oktamsterdam.nl)

Trainers programm for parents in the region Den Bosch

  • Shivana Eduards (shivana_eduards@hotmail.com)

Trainers programm for parents in the region Eindhoven

  • Hanne Peerenboom (hanne@peer3.nl)